Filter by department:
Name Title Department Phone Email
Lynn Vandoske Accountant Accounting 810-640-2000 x6 lynn.vandoske@geneseetwp.com
Tammie Coates Secretary Accounting 810-640-2000 x6 tammie.coates@geneseetwp.com
Carrie Bock Assessor Assessing 810-640-2000 x7 c.bockgt@yahoo.com
Monica Dufour Secretary Assessing 810-640-2000 x7 monica.dufour@geneseetwp.com
Tim McNaught Building Official Building 810-640-2000 x8 timothy.mcnaught@geneseetwp.com
Melinda Walker Secretary Supervisor 810-640-2000 x221 melinda.walker@geneseetwp.com
Cheryl Woughter Secretary Treasury 810-640-2000 x3 cheryl.woughter@geneseetwp.com
Wayne Bates Clerk Clerk 810-640-2000 x4 wayne.bates@geneseetwp.com
Kim Schempf Secretary Clerk 810-640-2000 x223 kim.schempf@geneseetwp.com
Robert Ellis Manager Public Works 810-640-2000 x5 robert.ellis@geneseetwp.com
Thomas Ellis Public Works 810-640-2000 x5 thomas.ellis@geneseetwp.com
Nicholas Buterakos Public Works 810-640-2000 x5 nicholas.buterakos@geneseetwp.com
Burton Robere Chief Station 1 & 2 810-640-1720 gentwp29@gmail.com
Donald Fremd Assistant Chief Fire Station 1 810-640-1720 gentwp29@gmail.com
Wayne Blossom Captain Fire Station 1 810-640-1720 gentwp29@gmail.com
Max Maxwell Captain Fire Station 1 810-640-1720 gentwp29@gmail.com
John Crocker Sergeant Fire Station 1 810-640-1720 gentwp29@gmail.com
Charles Vincent Sergeant Fire Station 1 810-640-1720 gentwp29@gmail.com
John Courneya Assistant Chief Fire Station 2 810-743-6070 gentwp31@gmail.com
Derrick Brown Captain Fire Station 2 810-743-6070 gentwp31@gmail.com
Brian Weidman Lieutenant Fire Station 2 810-743-6070 gentwp31@gmail.com
Michael Herriman Sergeant Fire Station 2 810-743-6070 gentwp31@gmail.com
Robert Watters Lieutenant Police 810-640-2000 x1
Daniel K Eashoo Supervisor Supervisor 810-640-2000 x2 daniel.eashoo@geneseetwp.com
Tod Sorensen Treasurer Treasury 810-640-2000 x3 treasurergentwp@gmail.com
Rahnea Heard Secretary Treasury 810-640-2000 x3 rahnea.heard@geneseetwp.com
Tom Hosie Code Enforcement 810-640-2000 x235 thomas.hosie@geneseetwp.com
Phil Hart Chief Police Dept 810-640-2000 x1
Mary McKenzie Building Code Enforcement Building Code Enforcement 810-640-2000 x232 Mary.McKenzie@geneseetwp.com