Departments

Employment Application

Word Format: Employment Application
PDF Format: Employment-Application

Fire Departments

Station No. 1
Tel: 810 640 1720
Fax: 810 640 1739
Email: gentwp29@gmail.com
7234 Glidden Street, Genesee, MI 48437

Station No. 2
Tel: 810 743 6070
Fax: 810 715 0953
Email: gentwp31@gmail.com
3128 Alcott Ave, Flint, MI 48506

Email the Township

GeneseeTownship@geneseetwp.com

 

Filter by department:
Name Title Department Phone Email
Lynn Vandoske Accountant Accounting 810-640-2000 x6 lynn.vandoske@geneseetwp.com
Tammie Coates Secretary Accounting 810-640-2000 x6 tammie.coates@geneseetwp.com
Carrie Bock Assessor Assessing 810-640-2000 x7 carrie.bock@geneseetwp.com
Monica Dufour Secretary Assessing 810-640-2000 x7 monica.dufour@geneseetwp.com
David Gibson Building 810-640-2000 x8 geneseetownship@geneseetwp.com
Cheryl Woughter Secretary Building 810-640-2000 x8 cheryl.woughter@geneseetwp.com
Wayne Bates Clerk Clerk 810-640-2000 x4 wayne.bates@geneseetwp.com
Kristina Blossom Deputy Clerk Clerk 810-640-2000 x4 tina.blossom@geneseetwp.com
David Cunningham Code Enforcement 810-640-2000 x235 david.cunningham@geneseetwp.com
Robert Ellis Manager Public Works 810-640-2000 x5 robert.ellis@geneseetwp.com
Burton Robere Chief Station 1 & 2 810-640-1720 gentwp29@gmail.com
Donald Fremd Assistant Chief Fire Station 1 810-640-1720 gentwp29@gmail.com
Wayne Blossom Captain Fire Station 1 810-640-1720 gentwp29@gmail.com
Max Maxwell Captain Fire Station 1 810-640-1720 gentwp29@gmail.com
Louis Pastor Sergeant Fire Station 1 810-640-1720 gentwp29@gmail.com
Justin Thomas Sergeant Fire Station 1 810-640-1720 gentwp29@gmail.com
John Courneya Assistant Chief Fire Station 2 810-743-6070 gentwp31@gmail.com
David Bouchard Captain Fire Station 2 810-743-6070 gentwp31@gmail.com
Derrick Brown Captain Fire Station 2 810-743-6070 gentwp31@gmail.com
Brian Weidman Lieutenant Fire Station 2 810-743-6070 gentwp31@gmail.com
John Mullaly Chief Police 810-640-2000 x1
Robert Watters Lieutenant Police 810-640-2000 x1
Steven D Fuhr Supervisor Supervisor 810-640-2000 x2
Tod Sorensen Treasurer Treasurer 810-640-2000 x3 tod.sorensen@geneseetwp.com
Thomas W. Mannor Deputy Treasurer Treasurer 810-640-2000 x3